## 2016 KOHL AWARDS FOR CESA #9 DISTRICTS

## **Kohl Teacher Fellowship Recipients**

Paul Clark, Wausau East High School, Wausau School District
Pamela Gresser, Rothschild Elementary School, DC Everest District
Donna Hejtmanek, St. Germain Elementary School, Northland Pines School District
Megan Hoffman, Northland Pines Montessori, Northland Pines School District
Jena Lawson, South Mountain Elementary School, Wausau School District
Matthew Robisch, Rib Lake High School, Rib Lake School District

## **Kohl Excellence Scholarship Recipients**

Tianna Borchardt, Edgar High School Samantha Hytry, Northland Pines High School Vansh Jain, Lakeland Union High School Adam Jensen, Northland Lutheran High School Jennah Ludwig, Northland Pines High School Jonathon Nelson, DC Everest High School Reid Parks, Marathon High School Esther Yeung, Lakeland Union High School

## Kohl Initiative Scholarship Recipients

Brooke Buehler, Rib Lake High School Mackenzie Conner, Athens High School Collin Zoellner, Merrill High School